General Chairs
Qi Wang
Tiangong University, China
Qi Wang received B.S. and Ph.D. Degrees from the school of Electrical and Automation Engineering at Tianjin University in 2009 and 2012, respectively. She was a visiting scholar at the University of Edinburgh in 2020. She is currently a professor in the school of Electronics & Information Engineering, Tiangong University, China. Her research interests include medical imaging, process tomography and intelligent information processing.

Weijian Liu
Wuhan Electronic Information Institute, China
He received the B.S. degree in information engineering and M.S. degree in signal and information processing, both from Wuhan Radar Academy, Wuhan, China, and the Ph.D. degree in information and communication engineering from National University of Defense Technology, Changsha, China, in 2006, 2009, and 2014, respectively. Now he is an IEEE senior member and an professor at Wuhan Electronic Information Institute. He published more than 100 papers indexed by  SCI. His research interests include multichannel signal detection, statistical and array signal processing. He is an editorial board member with three international journals, namely, Signal Processing, Digital Signal Processing, and Circuits, Systems, and Signal Processing.
Smain Femmam
Université de Haute-Alsace, France
Dr. Smain Femmam was born in Branis, Algeria. He received the doctor degree d'Ingénieur en Electronique from National Institute of Electricity and Electronics of Algiers in June 1987 and the MS and Ph.D. degrees in Signal Processing and Computers from Versailles University France in 1997 and 1999 respectively, and since 2013 he is promoted to a rank of senior director of research (HDR) as Professor of Universities. He worked for the Algerian University in 1987. He held a post doctoral position at University of Paris6 and was a consultant to Ascor Company before joining the faculty of Electrical Engineering of IUT of Vélizy Communication and Network Department at Versailles University as an Assistant Professor in September 1998. He was promoted to Associate Professor with tenure in 2000, and to permanent Associate Professor in 2002 at the faculty of Electrical Engineering Communication and Network Department at Haute Alsace University. On September 1, 2004, he was appointed the Director of studies Chair, and endowed position in the College of Engineering Ecole Central de Paris. He was a partial time professor of advanced communication systems at Ecole Central de Paris since 1999. He is the first holder of this Endowed research Chair. He was also the founder and co-Director of the Laboratoire d’Analyse et de Contr?le des Systèmes Complexes LACSC Paris until 2009.

Xudong Zhao
Dalian University of Technology, China

Hamid R. Ghaeini
CISPA - Helmholtz Center for Information Security, Germany
Advisory Chair
Wael Badawy
University of Hertfordshire, GAF campus, Cairo, Egypt
Publication Chair
Bo Pang
National University of Defense Technology, China

Peng You
National University of Defense Technology, China

Zhen Liu
National University of Defense Technology, China

Lei Chen
Shandong University China
Parallel Session Chairs
Kejie Huang
Zhejiang University, China
Conference Program Chairs
Gang Zhang
Nanjing Normal University, China

Technical Chairs
Gaurav Verma
Jaypee Institute of Information Technology, India

Yongkai Fan
Communication University of China,China

Yongqiang Cheng
National University of Defense Technology, China

Dongfang Guan
National University of Defense Technology, China

Bin Deng
National University of Defense Technology, China

Bo Li
Nanjing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China

Yunze He
Hunan University, China
Technical Program Committees
Kunrong Hu
Southwest Forestry University, China

Dimiter Velev
University of National and World Economy

Haixia Long
Hainan Normal University, China

Khalid Al-Badri
University of Samarra, Iraq

Hongwei Mo
Harbin Engineering University, China

Adriana Borodzhieva
Rousse University, Bulgaria

Hedayat Omidvar
National Iranian Gas Company, Iran

Ahmad Fakharian
Qazvin Islamic Azad University, Iran

Xiaosong Wu
Yunnan University of Finance and Economics, China

Paulo Batista
University of Evora, Portugal

Nirmalya Thakur
University of Cincinnati, USA

Ariffin Nor Hapiza
Information System Department, University Teknologi Mara, Malaysia

Aslina Baharum
Universiti Malaysia Sabah (UMS), Malaysia

Xianrong Wan
Wuhan University, China

Rama Rao Pokanati VV
Shri Vishnu engineering college for women Bhimavaram, A.P., India

Kadir Gundogan
Usak University, Turkey

Luong Duy Manh
Le Quy Don Technical University, Hanoi, Vietnam

Prashnatita Pal
St Thomas College of Engineering & Technology, Kolkata

Yunyan Wang
Hubei University of Technology, China 

Tan Dai Lun
Xihua University, China

Jingjing Chang
Xidian University,China

Abdel-Badeeh M. Salem
Ain Shams University, Cairo, Egypt

Jian Dong
Central South University, China

Gaosheng Li
Hunan University, China